Free P&P on all UK orders
0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping basket.


Vikings Season 1-3

Click image to enlarge view

More Views

  • Vikings Season 1-3

Vikings Season 1-3

Seasons 1 to 3

Quick Overview

The first three seasons of the historical drama following the adventures of a Viking clan.

Regular Price: £59.99 Special Price: £22.99


More Info

The series follows Ragnar, a Viking chieftain who, along with his brother Rollo and wife Lagertha, plots to become king. A formidable warrior, Ragnar often leads his men on raids overseas. However, even as he makes a name for himself on the battlefield, Ragnar must be aware of rivals plotting behind his back in his homeland.

 Season 1 episodes are: 'Rites of Passage', 'Wrath of Northmen', 'Dispossessed', 'Trial', 'Raid', 'Burial of the Dead', 'A King's Ransom', 'Sacrifice' and 'All Change'.

 Season 2 episodes are: 'Brother's War', 'Invasion', 'Treachery', 'Eye for an Eye', 'Answers in Blood', 'Unforgiven', 'Blood Eagle', 'Boneless', 'The Choice' and 'The Lord's Prayer'.

 Season 3 episodes are: 'Mercenary', 'The Wanderer', 'Warrior's Fate', 'Scarred', 'The Usurper', 'Born Again', 'Paris', 'To the Gates!', 'Breaking Point' and 'The Dead'.

Additional Information

Sub Name Seasons 1 to 3
Duration (mins) 1800
Certificate 18
No. of Discs 7
Format DVD Region 2 (Europe)
Genre No
Author No
Video No