Free P&P on all UK orders
0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping basket.


The Brokenwood Mysteries Series 1-4

Click image to enlarge view

More Views

  • The Brokenwood Mysteries Series 1-4

The Brokenwood Mysteries

Series 1 to 4

Quick Overview

This boxed set contains all four series of the quirky murder mystery.

Order your set today with free p&p!

Regular Price: £49.99 Special Price: £29.99


More Info

Brokenwood has a new resident, Detective Inspector Mike Shepherd. Having arrived on assignment to investigate a murder, Mike soon learns that small town values, rivalry and gossip are rife. He is an experienced cop with a 1971 “classic” car, a collection of country music cassettes, and an indeterminate number of ex-wives. The new woman in his life is his assistant, Detective Kristin Sims, a by-the-book investigator nearly 20 years younger than her boss’s car, who quickly has to get used to his lone-wolf ways.

As Mike adapts to the slower pace of life, his unique and quirky ways earn him a reputation for solving the most complex of mysteries even if he doesn’t always play strictly by the rules.

Filmed amid the beautiful landscape of New Zealand’s North Island, these four complete series show that even in a small town murder can be most mystifying and, despite the slowly decreasing population, news can travel fast.

Additional Information

Sub Name Series 1 to 4
Duration (mins) 1600
Certificate 15
No. of Discs 8
Format DVD Region 2 (Europe)
Genre Crime
Author Acorn
Video No