Free P&P on all UK orders
0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping basket.


Star Wars Complete Saga Episodes I-VI Blu-ray

Click image to enlarge view

More Views

  • Star Wars Complete Saga Episodes I-VI Blu-ray

Star Wars Complete Saga Episodes I-VI Blu-ray

Quick Overview

All six films from the hugely popular Star Wars series, created and directed by George Lucas. Star Wars Episode I - The Phantom Menace (1999), Star Wars Episode II - Attack of the Clones (2002), Star Wars Episode III - Revenge of the Sith (2005), Star Wars Episode IV - A New Hope (1977) Star Wars Episode V - The Empire Strikes Back Star Wars Episode VI - Return of the Jedi (1983

More Info

This nine-disc collection brings the wonder of the entire saga direct to your living room, where you can revisit all of your favourite Star Wars moments in gorgeous high definition and with pristine 6.1 DTS Surround Sound. Dive deeper into the universe with an unprecedented 40+ hours of special features, highlighted by never-before-seen content sourced from the Lucasfilm archives. 

The comprehensive collection also features numerous deleted, extended and alternate scenes, new documentaries and a cross-section of the countless Star Wars spoofs that have appeared in pop culture over the past three decades. 

Marking the first time ever that the full Saga is available in one complete collection, this Blu-ray box set also features a coveted peek into the making of the Saga with vintage documentaries, audio commentaries, behind-the-scenes moments, interviews, prop and costume turnarounds, retrospectives and more. 

Additional Information

Sub Name No
Duration (mins) 722
Certificate 12
No. of Discs 9
Format Blu-ray
Genre No
Author No
Video No