Free P&P on all UK orders
0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping basket.

0

A Place To Call Home

Click image to enlarge view

A Place To Call Home

Series 4

Regular Price: £19.99 Special Price: £9.99

OR
Rating
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Aussie drama at its best Review by Sheila
Rating
Fantastic series. Now own series 1 to 5 Can’t wait for series 6 but it will be the last one. Great acting and storylines are brilliant. (Posted on 28/08/2018)
Aussie drama at it’s best Review by Honsec
Rating
Absolutely fantastic series. Just waiting now for series 6 to come out on DVD. (Posted on 28/08/2018)
You cannot guess what happens next. Review by jtmc
Rating
Excellent story with superb acting by Marta Dusseldorp and supporting characters. A couple of flaws in the plot, but this did not spoil my enjoyment of the series. (Posted on 05/07/2018)
Great series Review by Ginny
Rating
A Place to Call Home is a compelling and lost of twists, scandal. Can't wait for the next series to come out. (Posted on 10/11/2017)
brilliant Review by Tish
Rating
I would like to know when the series 5 is due to come out (Posted on 10/03/2017)
APTCH 4 Review by Nell
Rating
It is a faboulous story with a film noire touch. Marvoulous acting from the cast and a very good story from Bevan lee (Posted on 10/03/2017)
A place to call home Review by Chris
Rating
Very watchable and addictive! All the money they have but are so damned miserable! This cheers me up, I love the main character and hope to model myself on her, although I am much too hot-tempered! Chris Cameron-Ramshaw ms (Posted on 09/03/2017)
Best series I have ever watched Review by carina
Rating
I couldn't wait for the product to arrive so that I could find out what happened next, having watched series 1-3.
This is the most exciting series I have ever seen. Full of suspense, romance, prejudice, sex, violence, revenge, all sorts of human behaviour and storylines full of twists and turns. The acting is superb too and the scenery is wonderful.
I wonder if there will be another series as not everything was concluded in this 4th one. I do hope so! (Posted on 09/03/2017)
Good value, arrived on time. Review by Canny.
Rating
Good value, arrived on time. (Posted on 09/03/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: A Place To Call Home

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating