Free P&P on all UK orders
0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping basket.

0

Secrets Of The Castle on DVD: FREE UK DELIVERY

Click image to enlarge view

Secrets Of The Castle

Regular Price: £19.99 Special Price: £6.99

OR
Rating
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Great DVD Review by Bruno
Rating
Loved the TV series and it was good to view it again. Will be passed to a history teacher. (Posted on 16/08/2018)
Secrets of the castle Review by Wills
Rating
Happy with my purchase came in good condition and good delivery (Posted on 26/06/2018)
Great product and company Review by Amazing
Rating
I'm am very pleased with this DVD as well as the customer service. Excellent communication. I'll be ordering again. (Posted on 15/05/2018)
Excellent programme Review by Rockape
Rating
From the team that brought us Victorian Farm, Edwardian Farm and Wartime farm,

The team take us back to the 13 century to build a castle from scratch, and showing the life that goes on around the castle. Very informative and enjoyable. (Posted on 27/03/2017)
Excellent Review by Didius
Rating
Excellent program. Good delivery time. Happy customer. (Posted on 22/09/2016)
Fascinating Review by Cabinlassie
Rating
We visited this project this year 2016. The guided tour we took whetted our appetite for more information. When we were told about this program I decided to buy the DVD. It certainly puts meat on the bones of our visit. Equally, however, it is an amazing project and the program is fascinating in its own right even if you never get the chance to visit the actual project. (Posted on 25/08/2016)
Castle secrets Review by Mr Prodney
Rating
Excellent informative dvd. Very good value for money. Excellent service from Acorn. (Posted on 11/12/2015)
The new team are back Review by Bernie
Rating
The team of Peter Ginn and Roth Goodman along with new member Tom Pinfold are back. Yet another Acorn production that is entertaining and informative. It's a great pity that these programs and this team are produced so infrequently. Let's have more please.

Bernie (Posted on 07/12/2015)
brilliant Review by davehnchrd
Rating
Brilliant series,as i work in a functioning castle, it is nice to see how these were built and decorated. Full marks as usual on a good sereis. (Posted on 13/02/2015)
Enjoyable Review by Tiptoe
Rating
Really thought this was one of the best of all their series on the 'ancient'. Obviously the background was a help, but so much information was given about this period in history you really were able to understand the work of the craftsmen. One would hope there will be further programmes to the final completion of work. Gorgeous castle and house, plus the countryside. So very enjoyable. (Posted on 26/01/2015)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Secrets Of The Castle

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating