Free P&P on all UK orders
0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping basket.


Murdoch Mysteries Series 11

Click image to enlarge view

More Views

  • Murdoch Mysteries Series 11

Murdoch Mysteries

Series 11

Quick Overview

All 18 episodes from Series 11 on 5-disc DVD set.

Available to order today with free p&p! Release date 14th May 2018.

Regular Price: £34.99 Special Price: £32.99


More Info

After the heart-pounding finale of series 10, Station House No 4 is on lockdown! Threats, bribery, murder, kidnappings, fake news, and political take-over! How can such high level corruption be overcome? Innocence must be proven, and the guilty must be brought to book.

Additional Information

Sub Name Series 11
Duration (mins) 792
Certificate 15
No. of Discs 5
Format DVD Region 2 (Europe)
Genre Crime Drama
Author Dazzler
Video No