Free P&P on all UK orders
0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping basket.


Midsomer Murders Volume 2

Click image to enlarge view

Midsomer Murders

Volume 2 (WSL)

Quick Overview

Volume Two of the highly acclaimed Midsomer Murders 10 DVD boxed set.

Regular Price: £99.99 Special Price: £19.99


More Info

Beneath the tranquil surface of sleepy village life in the idyllic English county of Midsomer, exist dark secrets, scandals and downright evil. John Nettles stars as the humorous, thoughtful and methodical Detective Chief Inspector Barnaby.


Episode in this 10 DVD collection are:

Blue Herrings

Judgement Day

Garden of Death

Destroying Angel

The Electric Vendetta

Who Killed Cock Robin?

Dark Autumn

Tainted Fruit

Market for Murder

A Worm in the Bud


DVD Extras : Cast Filmographies, Midsomer Map, Production Notes, Writer Biography

Additional Information

Sub Name Volume 2 (WSL)
Duration (mins) 930
Certificate 15
No. of Discs 10
Format DVD Region 2 (Europe)
Genre No
Author No
Video No