Free P&P on all UK orders
0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping basket.


Midsomer Murders Volume 5

Click image to enlarge view

More Views

  • Midsomer Murders Volume 5

Midsomer Murders

Volume 5

Quick Overview

Volume Five of the highly acclaimed Midsomer Murders 10 DVD boxed set.

Only available while stocks last so order your copy today!

Regular Price: £99.99 Special Price: £39.99


More Info

Beneath the tranquil surface of sleepy village life in the idyllic English county of Midsomer, exist dark secrets, scandals and downright evil. John Nettles stars as the humorous, thoughtful and methodical Detective Chief Inspector Barnaby.


This ten DVD boxed set contains the episodes

Sauce for the Goose

Midsomer Rhapsody

The House in the Woods

Dead Letters

Vixen’s Run

Down Among the Dead Men

Death in Chorus

Country Matters

Last Year’s Model

Four Funerals and a Wedding


DVD Extras • Exclusive interview with John Nettles • Cast filmographies • Production notes • Writer biography

Additional Information

Sub Name Volume 5
Duration (mins) 930
Certificate 15
No. of Discs 10
Format DVD Region 2 (Europe)
Genre No
Author No
Video No