Free P&P on all UK orders
0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping basket.


Lewis Complete Series 1-9 (

Click image to enlarge view

More Views

  • Lewis Complete Series 1-9 (

Lewis Complete Series 1-9

Complete Series 1-9

Quick Overview

Lewis Complete Series 1-9

Regular Price: £109.99 Special Price: £76.99


More Info

Kevin Whately stars as Detective Inspector Robbie Lewis, ably assisted by Laurence Fox as his partner D.S. James Hathaway. 

Together they investigate murder mysteries against the glorious backdrop of Oxford and its historic colleges. With Clare Holman as Dr. Laura Hobson, Rebecca Front as Chief Superintendent Innocent and introducing Angela Griffin as D.S. Lizzie Maddox.

Series One: Whom The Gods Would Destroy; Old School Ties; Expiation 
Series Two: And The Moonbeams Kiss The Sea; Music To Die For; Life Born Of Fire; The Great And The Good 
Series Three: Allegory Of Love; Quality Of Mercy; The Point Of Vanishing; Counter Culture Blues 
Series Four: The Dead Of Winter; Dark Matter; Your Sudden Death Question; Falling Darkness 
Series Five: Old, Unhappy, Far Off Things; Wild Justice; The Mind Has Mountains; The Gift of Promise 
Series Six: The Soul Of Genius; Generation Of Vipers; Fearful Symmetry; The Indelible Stain 
Series Seven: Down Among the Fearful; The Ramblin' Boy; Intelligent Design
Series Eight: Entry Wounds, The Lions Of Nemea, Beyond Good And Evil
Series Nine: One for Sorrow, Magnum Opus, What Lies Tangled

 Lewis Complete Series 1-9 DVD Extras

  • The Pilot Episode
  • Cast Interviews 
  • Behind The Scenes


Additional Information

Sub Name Complete Series 1-9
Duration (mins) 2820
Certificate 15
No. of Discs 19
Format DVD Region 2 (Europe)
Genre No
Author No
Video No