Free P&P on all UK orders
0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping basket.


Shetland S1-4

Click image to enlarge view


Series 1 to 4

Quick Overview

All the episodes from the first to fourth series of the Scottish crime drama based on the novels by Ann Cleeves.

Available to order today with free p&p. Release date 26th March 2018.

Regular Price: £39.99 Special Price: £36.99


More Info

Set in the Shetland Islands, the programme follows Detective Inspector Jimmy Perez (Douglas Henshall) as he works to solve a number of murder mysteries. He is assisted by Detective Sergeant Alison 'Tosh' Macintosh (Alison O'Donnell) and Detective Constable Sandy Wilson (Steven Robertson).

Additional Information

Sub Name Series 1 to 4
Duration (mins) 1200
Certificate 15
No. of Discs 8
Format DVD Region 2 (Europe)
Genre Drama
Author BBC
Video No