Free P&P on all UK orders
0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping basket.


Peep Show Series 1-7

Click image to enlarge view

More Views

  • Peep Show Series 1-7
  • Peep Show Series 1-7

Peep Show Series 1-7

The Complete Series 1-7

Quick Overview

All 42 episodes from Series 1-7 of the Channel 4 cult comedy chronicling the private - and totally dysfunctional - inner thoughts of two 20-something flatmates living in Croydon.
Out Now!

Regular Price: £69.99 Special Price: £39.99


More Info

This 7 disc DVD box set contains the complete series 1-7 of the multi award-winning and critically acclaimed comedy that follows Mark (David Mitchell) and Jeremy (Robert Webb), two flatmates living in south London, on their increasingly complicated journeys through life. 

Wannabe musician Jeremy is a lazy man with big ideas, mostly about himself. Mark is an inhibited, obsessive office drone with a no-pain, no-gain view of the world. Hear their deepest, darkest and most socially unacceptable thoughts and feelings as they struggle to find their place in the modern world.

Additional Information

Sub Name The Complete Series 1-7
Duration (mins) 1010
Certificate 18
No. of Discs 7
Format DVD Region 2 (Europe)
Genre Comedy
Author Channel 4
Video No