Free P&P on all UK orders
0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping basket.


Hornblower The Complete Collection

Click image to enlarge view

More Views

  • Hornblower The Complete Collection


Complete Collection

Quick Overview

The Complete Collection starring Robert Lindsay and Ioan Gruffudd.

Order today with free p&p!

Regular Price: £49.99 Special Price: £18.99


More Info

All eight episodes of the maritime adventure series based on the novels by C.S. Forester. Full of action with romance and intrigue, Horatio Hornblower (Ioan Gruffudd) battles against the sins of the sea and discovers the true relationship between the French, the English and the Irish. Episodes include The Even Chance, The Examination for Lieutenant, The Duchess and the Devil, The Frogs and the Lobsters, Mutiny, Retribution, Loyalty and Duty.

Additional Information

Sub Name Complete Collection
Duration (mins) 785
Certificate 15
No. of Discs 4
Format DVD Region 2 (Europe)
Genre Historical Drama
Author No
Video No