Free P&P on all UK orders
0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping basket.


Walking Through History S3

Click image to enlarge view

More Views

  • Walking Through History S3

Walking Through History

Series Three

Quick Overview

Walking Through History S3: Order Today: Released 14 September

Regular Price: £19.99 Special Price: £17.99


More Info

Tony Robinson presents this television series Walking through history in which he journeys by foot across historical landscapes around Britain. He visits places including West Yorkshire, the Cairngorms National Park and the Channel Islands and along the way makes discoveries about each location's past.

The episodes are: Bronte Country, Victoria and Albert's Highland Fling, The Norman Conquest of Pembrokeshire, Nazi Occupation: The Channel Islands, King John's Ruin: The Peak District and England's Last Battle: The West Country.

Additional Information

Sub Name Series Three
Duration (mins) 150
Certificate E
No. of Discs 2
Format DVD Region 2 (Europe)
Genre No
Author No
Video No