Free P&P on all UK orders
0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping basket.


Silent Witness Series 11 and 12

Click image to enlarge view

More Views

  • Silent Witness Series 11 and 12

Silent Witness S11 and S12

Series 11 and 12

Quick Overview

The return of this popular BBC crime series.

Regular Price: £24.99 Special Price: £10.99


More Info

For forensic pathologists Professor Leo Dalton, Dr Harry Cunningham and Dr Nikki Alexander, solving child murders and ritual killings is all in a day's work. This release includes the entire tenth and twelfth series of the popular crime drama.


Series 11 contains:- Apocalypse, Suffer The Children, Hippocratic Oath, Double Dare, Peripheral Vision.


Series 12 contains:- Safe, Death’s Door, Terror, Judgement, The Lost Child, Finding Rachel.


DVD Extras


Additional Information

Sub Name Series 11 and 12
Duration (mins) 1276
Certificate 15
No. of Discs 1
Format DVD Region 2 (Europe)
Genre No
Author No
Video No