Free P&P on all UK orders
0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping basket.


Midsomer Murders Series 20

Click image to enlarge view

Midsomer Murders

Series 20

Quick Overview

All six episodes from Series 20 on 2 DVDs, available now direct from Acorn,

Regular Price: £39.99 Special Price: £24.99


More Info

Starring Neil Dudgeon as Detective Chief Inspector John Barnaby this DVD collection contains all six episodes from the twentieth series of Midsomer Murders. Set in the idyllic, picturesque county of Midsomer, all is not as it seems and beneath the tranquil surface of village life exists a disturbing and cunning propensity for murder.


Includes the episodes;

The Ghost of Causton Abbey

Death of the Small Coppers

Drawing Dead

The Lions of Causton

Til Death Do Us Part

Send in the Clowns.


DVD Extras.


Picture gallery

Cast filmographies

Biography of the Writer

Additional Information

Sub Name Series 20
Duration (mins) 540
Certificate 12
No. of Discs 2
Format DVD Region 2 (Europe)
Genre Crime
Author No
Video No