Free P&P on all UK orders
0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping basket.


Midsomer Murders Complete Series 19

Click image to enlarge view

More Views

  • Midsomer Murders Complete Series 19

Midsomer Murders

Complete Series 19

Quick Overview

The complete series 19, featuring all 6 episodes from the nineteenth series.

Available to order today! OUT NOW!

Regular Price: £39.99 Special Price: £19.99


More Info

Starring Neil Dudgeon as Detective Chief Inspector John Barnaby this DVD collection contains all six episodes from the nineteenth series of Midsomer Murders. Set in the idyllic, picturesque county of Midsomer, all is not as it seems and beneath the tranquil surface of village life exists a disturbing and cunning propensity for murder.

Featuring the episodes:
The Village that Rose from the Dead
Crime and Punishment
Last Man Out
Red in Tooth and Claw
Death by Persuasion
The Curse of the Ninth

Additional Information

Sub Name Complete Series 19
Duration (mins) 540
Certificate 15
No. of Discs 2
Format DVD Region 2 (Europe)
Genre Crime Drama
Author ITV
Video No