Free P&P on all UK orders
0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping basket.


Midsomer Murder Series 8

Click image to enlarge view

More Views

  • Midsomer Murder Series 8

MM- Complete Series Eight

Complete Series 8

Quick Overview

This collection contains the entire eighth series of Midsomer Murders in this six DVD boxed set.
Out Now!

Regular Price: £59.99 Special Price: £19.99


More Info

Set in the idyllic, picturesque county of Midsomer, Detective Chief Inspector Barnaby discovers that all is not as it seems and beneath the tranquil surface of village life exists a disturbing and cunning propensity for murder.


Series Eight contains the episodes; Things That Go Bump in the Night, Dead in the Water, Orchis Fatalis, Bantling Boy, Second Sight, Hidden Depths, Sauce for the Goose, Midsomer Rhapsody.


SPECIAL FEATURES • An Interview with John Nettles • Biography of the Writer • Cast Filmographies • Production Notes • Broadcast Dates

Additional Information

Sub Name Complete Series 8
Duration (mins) 500
Certificate 15
No. of Discs 6
Format DVD Region 2 (Europe)
Genre No
Author No
Video No