Free P&P on all UK orders
0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping basket.


Midsomer Complete Series 10

Click image to enlarge view

More Views

  • Midsomer Complete Series 10

MM Complete Series 10

Complete Series 10

Quick Overview

This collection contains the entire tenth series of Midsomer Murders in this newly repackaged six DVD boxed set.
Out Now!

Regular Price: £59.99 Special Price: £19.99


More Info

This collection contains the entire tenth series of Midsomer Murders. Set in the idyllic, picturesque county of Midsomer, Detective Chief Inspector Barnaby discovers that all is not as it seems and beneath the tranquil surface of village life exists a disturbing and cunning propensity for murder.


Series Ten contains the episodes; Dance with the Dead, The Animal Within, King’s Crystal, The Axeman Cometh, Death and Dust, Picture of Innocence, They Seek Him Here, Death in a Chocolate Box.


SPECIAL FEATURES • Biography of the Writer • Cast Filmographies • Production Notes • Broadcast Dates • Fascinating Facts

Additional Information

Sub Name Complete Series 10
Duration (mins) 744
Certificate 15
No. of Discs 6
Format DVD Region 2 (Europe)
Genre No
Author No
Video No