Free P&P on all UK orders
0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping basket.


Foyle's War Complete Collection 2019

Click image to enlarge view

More Views

  • Foyle's War Complete Collection 2019

Foyle's War

Complete Collection 2019

Quick Overview

Digitally remastered and all episodes feature subtitles. Order now with free p&p!

Regular Price: £79.99 Special Price: £59.99


More Info

This collectable boxed set features every episode of the acclaimed television series, digitally remastered to deliver the best possible quality, along with a rich array of behind-the-scenes features, cast and crew interviews and so much more.

Michael Kitchen is Detective Chief Superintendent Foyle, a hardworking, policeman in Hastings during the Second World War. Anxious to join the war effort, he has repeatedly had his applications turned down and has returned to the South Coast sidelined and frustrated; but it soon becomes apparent that his detective skills are vitally needed on the Home Front.

As the stories of DCS Foyle progress through the War, in the final two series we find ourselves in a time of peace at last. But a new kind of war is beginning, one much darker and indistinct than the first; a war that doesn’t officially exist – a Cold War. As Foyle is called into service once again, this time on behalf of MI5, he finds himself caught up in a world where integrity is only worth so much, often less than life itself.

Starring: Michael Kitchen, Anthony Howell, Honeysuckle Weeks, Ellie Haddington, Tim McMullan, Jeremy Swift, Rupert Vansittart and Daniel Weyman. Written and created by Anthony Horowitz.

This boxed set contains:

Series 1: The German Woman. The White Feather. A Lesson in Murder. Eagle Day.

Series 2: Fifty Ships. Among the Few. War Games. The Funk Hole.

Series 3: The French Drop. Enemy Fire. They Fought in the Fields. A War of Nerves.

Series 4: Invasion. Bad Blood.

Series 5: Bleak Midwinter. Casualties of War.

Series 6: Plan of Attack. Broken Souls. All Clear.

Series 7: The Russian House. Killing Time. The Hide.

Series 8: The Eternity Ring. The Cage. Sunflower.

Series 9: High Castle. Trespass. Elise.

DVD Extras

Over Four Hours of Extensive and Exclusive Behind the Scenes Documentaries, Cast and Crew Interviews and More.

Production Notes.

Picture Galleries.

Subtitles on All Episodes.

Additional Information

Sub Name Complete Collection 2019
Duration (mins) 2800
Certificate 15
No. of Discs 11
Format DVD Region 2 (Europe)
Genre Drama
Author No
Video No