Free P&P on all UK orders
0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping basket.


Father Brown Complete Series

Click image to enlarge view

More Views

  • Father Brown Complete Series

Father Brown Boxed Set

The Complete Series

Quick Overview

Featuring all 13 episodes in the 1974 TV series starring Kenneth More.
Father Brown The Complete Series Out Now!

Regular Price: £32.99 Special Price: £14.99


More Info

Father Brown The Complete Series: Featuring all 13 episodes in the 1974 TV series starring Kenneth More, Father Brown is the creation of the great British novelist G.K. Chesterton, appearing in over fifty short stories. This Catholic Priest turned detective is both a rival and a partner in crime to such great sleuths as Hercule Poirot, Sherlock Holmes and Miss Marple, further enlivening the English appetite for a little murder and mystery with its afternoon tea.


Father Brown The Complete Series Features: Disc One The Hammer of God, The Oracle of the Dog, The Curse of the Golden Cross, The Eye of Apollo. Disc Two The Three Tools of Death, The Mirror of the Magistrate, The Dagger with Wings. Disc Three The Actor and the Alibi, The Quick One, The Man with Two Beards. Disc Four The Head of Caesar, The Arrow of Heaven, The Secret Garden.


Starring Kenneth More, Dennis Burgess.


Father Brown The Complete Series DVD Extras
G.K. Chesterton Biography.
Bibliography & Quotations.
Cast Filmographies.
Picture Gallery.

Additional Information

Sub Name The Complete Series
Duration (mins) 658
Certificate 12
No. of Discs 4
Format DVD Region 2 (Europe)
Genre Crime
Author G.K. Chesterton
Video No