Free P&P on all UK orders
0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping basket.


Midsomer Murders Series 9

Click image to enlarge view

More Views

  • Midsomer Murders Series 9

MM- Complete Series Nine

Complete Series 9

Quick Overview

This collection contains the entire ninth series of Midsomer Murders in this newly repackaged six DVD boxed set.
Out Now!

Regular Price: £59.99 Special Price: £19.99


More Info

This collection contains the entire ninth series of Midsomer Murders. Set in the idyllic, picturesque county of Midsomer, Detective Chief Inspector Barnaby discovers that all is not as it seems and beneath the tranquil surface of village life exists a disturbing and cunning propensity for murder.


Series Nine contains the episodes; The House in the Woods , Dead Letters, Vixen’s Run, Down Among the Dead Men, Four Funerals and a Wedding, Country Matters, Death in Chorus, Last Year’s Model.


SPECIAL FEATURES • An Interview with John Nettles • Biography of the Writer • Cast Filmographies • Production Notes • Broadcast Dates

Additional Information

Sub Name Complete Series 9
Duration (mins) 748
Certificate 15
No. of Discs 6
Format DVD Region 2 (Europe)
Genre No
Author No
Video No