Free P&P on all UK orders
0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping basket.


Inspector Montalbano Complete 1 to 8

Click image to enlarge view

More Views

  • Inspector Montalbano Complete 1 to 8

Inspector Montalbano

Collection 1 to 8

Quick Overview

All 32 episodes of the bestselling series.

Order today with free p&p! Release date 4th June 2018

Regular Price: £99.99 Special Price: £39.99


More Info

This massive boxset based on the bestselling crime novels of Andrea Camilleri, Inspector Montalbano is Sicily’s finest detective contains all 32 episodes from collection 1 to 8. Respected by the community and his subordinates, perhaps less so by his superiors, on an island where two major crime families are constantly battling for supremacy, the Inspector has his work cut out for him.

Filmed in Italian with English subtitles.

Additional Information

Sub Name Collection 1 to 8
Duration (mins) 3200
Certificate TBC
No. of Discs 16
Format DVD Region 2 (Europe)
Genre Crime Drama
Author BBC
Video No