Free P&P on all UK orders
0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping basket.


The Brokenwood Mysteries Series 4

Click image to enlarge view

More Views

  • The Brokenwood Mysteries Series 4

The Brokenwood Mysteries

Series 4

Quick Overview

All four episodes from the fourth series of the New Zealand crime drama.

Regular Price: £19.99 Special Price: £12.99


More Info

The story follows Detective Inspector Mike Shepherd (Neill Rea) as he leaves Auckland to investigate a murder in the fictional, rural town of Brokenwood. There, he is assisted by Detective Constable Kristin Sims (Fern Sutherland), who he regularly clashes with over his unconventional crime-solving techniques. The episodes are: 'Fall from Grace', 'Stone Cold Dead', 'Scarecrow' and 'As If Nothing Had Happened'.

Additional Information

Sub Name Series 4
Duration (mins) 400
Certificate 15
No. of Discs 2
Format DVD Region 2 (Europe)
Genre Crime Drama
Author Acorn
Video No