Free P&P on all UK orders
0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping basket.


The Brokenwood Mysteries Series 1 - 6

Click image to enlarge view

More Views

  • The Brokenwood Mysteries Series 1 - 6

Brokenwood Mysteries S1-6

Quick Overview

This set contains all twenty four feature-length mysteries from series one to six. Filmed amid the beautiful landscape of New Zealand’s North Island, these compelling mysteries show that beauty in this town is only skin deep.


Special Features:

  • Cast Interviews

  • Behind the Scenes Featurette

  • Picture Galleries

  • Subtitles

Regular Price: £49.99 Special Price: £29.99


More Info

Detective Inspector Mike Shepherd arrives in Brokenwood on assignment to investigate a murder. In a town where animosities run deep and memories are long, he soon learns that gossip is the local currency. An experienced offi cer with a 1971 "classic" car, a collection of country music cassettes and an indeterminate number of exwives, the new woman in Shepherd's life is his assistant, Detective Kristin Sims, a bythebook investigator, who quickly has to get used to his unique and quirky ways.

Relishing the leisurely pace of country life, Shepherd decides to make Brokenwood his home, and earns himself a reputation for solving the most complex of mysteries, with the occasional bending of rules. Filmed amid the beautiful landscape of New Zealand's North Island, these six complete series show that life in a small, picturesque town can be as deadly as some of the most uninhabitable places on earth.

Additional Information

Sub Name No
Duration (mins) 2185
Certificate 15
No. of Discs 12
Format DVD Region 2 (Europe)
Genre No
Author No
Video No