Free P&P on all UK orders
0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping basket.


Agatha Raisin series 1 and 2 final

Click image to enlarge view

More Views

  • Agatha Raisin series 1 and 2 final

Agatha Raisin

Series 1 and 2

Quick Overview

Ashley Jensen stars as Agatha Raisin.

Available to order with free p&p.

Regular Price: £34.99 Special Price: £29.99


More Info

Ashley Jensen stars as Agatha Raisin.

High-flying, PR whiz Agatha Raisin leaves London to retire to the quiet, picturesque Cotswold village of Carsely. Entering a local competition she somehow finds herself the prime suspect of murder and by launching her own investigation to clear her name, Agatha accidentally becomes an amateur sleuth.

As Agatha settles in to the village and the life she always dreamed of, trouble is never far away. Together with her friends Roy, Gemma and Sir Charles, Agatha solves the village's bizarre murders with panache. Her love life, however, seems to be a mystery too far even for her investigative skills.

Starring Ashley Jensen, Mathew Home, Katy Wix and Jason Merrells.

This box set includes the Pilot, Agatha Raisin and the Quiche of Death as well as the complete Series One and Two.

DVD Extras

Behind the Scenes Features

Picture Galleries


Additional Information

Sub Name Series 1 and 2
Duration (mins) 720
Certificate 12
No. of Discs 4
Format DVD Region 2 (Europe)
Genre Drama
Author No
Video No